(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

('A+' Grade, NAAC Accredited)
INTERNAL ASSESSMENT AWARD
SESSION: JANUARY, 2023

Department: Commerce, KUK

NAME OF THE EXAM: B.COM.-I

Maximum Marks: 20

BC-101: BUSINESS COMMUNICATION

Sr. No	Ref. No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks in Figures	Marks in Words
1	23115001	BOBBY	KALI RAM	13	Thirteen
2	23115003	GEETIKA LOBRA	VINOD KUMAR	13	Thirteen
3	23115004	MEHAK	PANKAJ	12	Twelve
4	23115007	MADHURI	AJAY KUMAR	10	Ten
5	23115011	CHIRAG	MANGAL SINGH	13	Thirteen
6	23115017	MANJOT KAUR	HARDEEP SINGH	14	Fourteen
7	23115018	KAJAL	SUKHDEV RAJ	10	Ten
8	23115024	ARYAN	DHARAMVEER	09	Nine
9	23115028	VIKAS KUMAR	HARDAYAL SINGH	09	Nine
10	23115036	VISHAL	AMBIKA GUPTA	11	Eleven

Ms. Pinki Sharma

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

('A+' Grade, NAAC Accredited) INTERNAL ASSESSMENT AWARD SESSION: JANUARY, 2023

Department: Commerce, KUK

NAME OF THE EXAM: B.COM.-I

Maximum Marks: 20

BC-102: BUSINESS MATHEMATICS

Sr. No.	Ref. No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks in Figures	Marks in Words
1	23115001	BOBBY	KALI RAM	09	Nine
2	23115004	MEHAK	PANKAJ	13	Thirteen
3	23115007	MADHURI	AJAY KUMAR	12	Twelve
4	23115011	CHIRAG	MANGAL SINGH	10	Ten
5	23115017	MANJOT KAUR	HARDEEP SINGH	13	Thirteen
6	23115018	KAJAL	SUKHDEV RAJ	14	Fourteen
7	23115024	ARYAN	DHARAMVEER	09	Nine
8	23115028	VIKAS KUMAR	HARDAYAL SINGH	11	Eleven
9	23115036	VISHAL	AMBIKA GUPTA	11	Eleven

Karamjeet Singh Sandhu B.P.R. College, Kurukshetra

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

('A+' Grade, NAAC Accredited) INTERNAL ASSESSMENT AWARD SESSION: JANUARY, 2023

Department: Commerce, KUK
NAME OF THE EXAM: B.COM.-I

Maximum Marks: 20

BC-103: FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING

Sr. No.	Ref. No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks in Figures	Marks in Words
1	23115001	BOBBY	KALI RAM	15	Fifteen
2	23115004	MEHAK	PANKAJ	19	Nineteen
3	23115007	MADHURI	AJAY KUMAR	16	Sixteen
4	23115011	CHIRAG	MANGAL SINGH	18	Eighteen
5	23115017	MANJOT KAUR	HARDEEP SINGH	18	Eighteen
6	23115018	KAJAL	SUKHDEV RAJ	11	Eleven
7	23115024	ARYAN	DHARAMVEER	12	Twelve
8	23115028	VIKAS KUMAR	HARDAYAL SINGH	10	Ten
9	23115036	VISHAL	AMBIKA GUPTA	12	Twelve

Dr. M.R. Bansal

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

('A+' Grade, NAAC Accredited)
INTERNAL ASSESSMENT AWARD
SESSION: JANUARY, 2023

Department: Commerce, KUK

NAME OF THE EXAM: B.COM.-I

BC-104: BUSINESS ECONOMICS

Year: JANUARY, 2023

Maximum Marks: 20

Sr. No.	Ref. No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks in Figures	Marks in Words
1	23115001	BOBBY	KALI RAM	16	Sixteen
2	23115004	MEHAK	PANKAJ	15	Fifteen
3	23115007	MADHURI	AJAY KUMAR	14	Fourteen
4	23115011	CHIRAG	MANGAL SINGH	11	Eleven
5	23115017	MANJOT KAUR	HARDEEP SINGH	16	Sixteen
6	23115018	KAJAL	SUKHDEV RAJ	10	Ten
7	23115024	ARYAN	DHARAMVEER	10	Ten
8	23115028	VIKAS KUMAR	HARDAYAL SINGH	09	Nine
9	23115036	VISHAL	AMBIKA GUPTA	11	Eleven

Dr. Parminder Kaur

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

('A+' Grade, NAAC Accredited)
INTERNAL ASSESSMENT AWARD
SESSION: JANUARY, 2023

Department: Commerce, KUK

NAME OF THE EXAM: B.COM.-I

Maximum Marks: 20

BC-105: BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Sr. No.	Ref. No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks in Figures	Marks in Words
1	23115001	BOBBY	KALI RAM	11	Eleven
2	23115003	GEETIKA LOBRA	VINOD KUMAR	10	Ten
3	23115004	MEHAK	PANKAJ	13	Thirteen
4	23115007	MADHURI	AJAY KUMAR	10	Ten
5	23115011	CHIRAG	MANGAL SINGH	11	Eleven
6	23115017	MANJOT KAUR	HARDEEP SINGH	13	Thirteen
7	23115018	KAJAL	SUKHDEV RAJ	10	Ten
8	23115024	ARYAN	DHARAMVEER	10	Ten
9	23115028	VIKAS KUMAR	HARDAYAL SINGH	10	Ten
10	23115036	VISHAL	AMBIKA GUPTA	11	Eleven

Ms. Pooja Bector

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956) ('A+' Grade, NAAC Accredited) INTERNAL ASSESSMENT AWARD SESSION: JANUARY, 2023

Department: Commerce, KUK

NAME OF THE EXAM: B.COM.-I

Maximum Marks: 10

BC-106: BASICS OF COMPUTER

Sr. No.	Ref. No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks in Figures	Marks in Words
1	23115001	BOBBY	KALI RAM	09	Nine
2	23115003	GEETIKA LOBRA	VINOD KUMAR	10	Ten
3	23115004	MEHAK	PANKAJ	10	Ten
4	23115007	MADHURI	AJAY KUMAR	10	Ten
5	23115011	CHIRAG	MANGAL SINGH	10	Ten
6	23115017	MANJOT KAUR	HARDEEP SINGH	10	Ten
7	23115018	KAJAL	SUKHDEV RAJ	09	Nine
8	23115024	ARYAN	DHARAMVEER	08	Eight
9	23115028	VIKAS KUMAR	HARDAYAL SINGH	10	Ten
10	23115036	VISHAL	AMBIKA GUPTA	09	Nine

Ms. Ritu IMC&MT, KUK